Something that made me happy this month

Namaste folks!

There were a few things that really made me happy and beeing able to share them with you is definetly another thing that makes me smile!

I love to take part in producttesting, you know when you get free stuff from companies and then blog about your experiences. I LOVE that and in febuary I got quite a lot of stuff:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am also that kinda person that takes part in every give away and in every prize draw I come across. I won an amazon crediting and I got myself 7 books ^^

17175910_10210500377480412_517633187_o

I love books ^^ and I already read 3 of them haha ^^

I also loved that the spring finally arrived in the last days of febuary. We really had a cold winter and it is so good to see the sun again ♥

17036501_1248810011901423_596911070_o

 

What things did make you happy this last month?

Leave a Reply

