My top 5 favourite restaurants

Namaste folks!

This time I am going to take you on a culinary cruise through all my favourite restaurants in Munich. I do not go out very often, because it is expensive, but I still enjoy it very much every time I can.

1. Yak & Yeti – Nepalese kitchen

yeti_original_rot

My boyfriend is Nepali and we enjoy it a lot to go there. The owner knows us and we always get a free appetizer or a nepali chiya-tea. I love their nepali Thali ♥ So yummy!

 

2. Augustiner Keller – bavarian kitchen

2

Augustiner is one of the 5 big breweries in Munich, and one of the best beers in the world. The Augustiner Keller is a very good restaurant right in the centre of Munich where they serve very good bavarian food.

 

3. Pasta e Basta – italian kitchen

pastaebasta_logo2

I like this restaurant because it is not very expensive. Perfect for the small wallet of a student. But it is no fast food, but really good italian pizza and pasta. They also have great salads!

 

4. Taj Mahal – indian kitchen

dsc4487

I looooove indian food! Really, I could eat indian food all day long! I used to live right next to this restaurant and I was there a lot! Nowadays just every once in a while, but I still very much enjoy going there! ♥

 

5. Ysenegger – Cocktails and Burger

ysenegger-922caa83

This one is great for going out with friends. I celebrated various birthdays here and I love the Classic Burger with sweet potatoe fries!

Leave a Reply

