The big 5 candy bars

Namaste folks!

A new section I am quite excited about! The big five! 😀 For a starter here are the big Five Candy Bars in my life! What is your favourite candy bar?

 

5390-mr-tom-peanuts-riegel-36-riegel_1

5. Mr. Tom

I used to love this in school! It is basically just peanuts glued together with some sticky sugary stuff that would make your teeth all sticky. I used to eat that a lot in school until they got rid of all the unhealthy stuff and only sold salad and stuff haha. They rarley sell these in normal storesaround where I live, but every now and then I manage to get one. Heavens!

 

snickersalmondloose

4. Snickers with Almonds

Aw so yum! Sadly, we don’thave these in Germany, or at least I never saw them around here. I had these in Chile and in Nepal and oh they are so great!.Almonds are already awesome on their own, but the combination with the chocolate and the caramel…ayayay

 

kinder_riegel_ak

3. Kinder Riegel

A classic. This is the candy bar my mother always had in her cupboard. The candy bar my grandmother always got for us. I honestly think I never bought one of these myself but I loved this as a child and my grandmother still always gets these for me and my sisters when we come visit her.

start-teaser-centerpiece-produkte

2. Yogurette

I seriously love these! They are gold during PMS.seriously! Inside, there is some yogurth stuff and little pieces of strawberries, all covered in chocolate. Soo good!  They are a little lighter than normal candy bars, so you can easily eat about 3-4 without getting a serious stomach ache ^^’

 

balisto-korn-mix

1. Balisto (orange)

My number 1. Without any doubt. I LOVE these! There are many different types with milk and fruits, but I like this plain version with oats best. I can pretend it to be healthy and it is yummy! What else can you wish for in a candy bar? Sooo good xD

 

Leave a Reply

