Shuffle my music!

Namaste folks!

Shuffletime!! I just looked in the settings section of my Ipod (Got the classic one btw) and wuuh I got 3082 songs on my Ipod! I guess that means I can shuffle my music some more times without any repititions 😀 Grrrrrrrrrrrreat 😀

1. U2 – California (There is no end to Love)

 

2. Robbie Williams – Somewhere Beyond the Sea

 

3. die ärzte – Dauerwelle vs. Minipli

 

4. Scouting for girls – 1+1

 

5. Max Herre – A-N-N-A

 

6. Adhesivo – Hoy en día

 

7. Madsen – Euphorie

 

8. Donots – We got the noise

 

9. The Kings of Nuthin’ – Let it burn

 

10. Culcha Candela – Chant as one

Leave a Reply

