My favourite picture of the month Febuary

Namaste folks!

Febuary was a great month for me! Vacations started and I had the great posibility to go to El Salvador again to acompany a german delegation 🙂 I was there to translate most of the time. I just returned two days ago and I am still not quite here again ^^

P1040404

We visited a school in the rural area and the children prepared a dance for us. It was really nice and this kid here was just way more interested in his fingers than in dancing. He was so cute!

P1040418

And here is one extra – this is the Mayasite San Andrés. These are pyramides! It was the hottest day ever – seriously, like 2732893°C !! But it was really interesting and I loved it there 🙂

Leave a Reply

