Shuffle my music

Namaste folks!

Time for some more music shuffeling! Exciting! I hope my ipod wont embarras me ^^’

1. Mumford & Sons – Ghosts that we knew

starting quite good. I put you a live version, because live is almost always better 🙂

 

2.  Zona Ganjah – Con el diablo al Lado

This is one of the most know Reagge bands from Latin America. I listened a lot to this while beeing in El Salvador. Con el diablo al lado means “With the devil on the side”

 

3. die ärzte – Meine Ex(plodierte) Freundin

I love die ärzte! They are my favourite band for all times! This song is normally a bit more speeded up, but my ipod showed the unplugged version – so this is what you get 🙂 The song is about a guy who is telling about how his girlfriend exploded. Its a fun song 😀

 

4. Milky Chance – Becoming

German band. The leadsinger sounds so high. Almost forgot about this song! Great.

 

5. Queen – The Show must go on

Never gets old. Queen FTW

 

6. Parov Stelar – Diamonds

a little 20s style brought into this century. I am not so convinced by this one as I used to be.

 

7. Calle 13 – Adentro

I love Calle 13. Great band!

 

8. Andreas Gabalier – Zuckerpuppen

I enjoy this song, because the guy sings in a really awesome austrian dialect 😀 And I love how it sounds in english. Fun.

 

9. Ska-P – Ni fu ni fa

SKA SKA SKA!

 

10. Jupiter Jones – Still

Chilling song. Like it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

