Movie Scavenger Hunt

Namaste Folks!

I love Scavenger Hunts and now I get to do a MOVIE SCAVENGER HUNT! Awesome 😀

I will include a trailer to every point, so you get the chance to check the movie out! Feel free to let me know if I was able to interest you in one of the movies 😉

  1. What is your favourite movie of all time?

I would never go so far to say that have only one favourite movie, because you know why just stick with one, if you can watch them all 😉 But one of the movies I like the most is:

Monty Python and the Holy Grail

This is one of the most hilarious movies ever. Monty Python is just awesome 😉

2. A movie you would watch at a first day

No doubt about that, there is no better film for a first date than:

Dirty Dancing

Love Patrick Swayze ♥

3. The last movie you have seen at the cinema

It has been a little while since the last time I went to the movies, but the last one I saw was:

The Imitation Game

Benedict Sherlock hat his best ♥

4. The most scary movie you have ever seen

I try to avoid scary movies if possible, I think I have just seen one or two in my life, but the most scary one was

Pans Labyrinth

A spanish movie that takes place at the spanish civil war. Directed by Guillermo del Torro

5. A movie that disappointed you.

I like it when they make films out of movies. I really love the Harry Potter movies, but I hate it, if they just mess the beautiful book up. I was so looking forward to

Eragon

But the movie is just…not good.

6. A movie based on a series

I have seen the movie

The A-Team

and it remained in my memory, because I remember how one scene was in Frankfurt, Germany and they used pictures of Cologne haha bit embarressing xD

7. A movie that takes place in the past.

I am a huge fan of Jane Austen, I love Pride and Prejudice and I love

Becoming Jane

The movie I fell in love with James McAvoy ♥

8. A movie that takes place in the future.

I am not really fond of these scifi movies, they tend to be about robots and terminators and that is just not my type of movie haha. But I liked

Avatar

9. Your favourite Disney movie.

I love all the Disney movies, they are awesome ^^ One of my favourites is

Tangled

and I can not wait for that new movie about the polynesian princess ♥

10. A movie you fell asleep while you were watching it.

Eh that almost never happend to me haha. I usually turn a movie off and then go to sleep, but

Twilight

was one of the most boring movies I saw lately.. seriously.

So that was my list! I hope you enjoyed it 😀

Leave a Reply

