Silly Quiz

Namaste folks!

Ahh questions! I love to answer questions! This is now a great little swap I almost did not notice, so I am extra happy I could participate 😀

I hope you’ll like my answers!? How would you answer the questions and which one do you like best?

A- Age: 23

B- Biggest Fear: loosing someone I love

C- Current Time: 00:36

D- Drink you last had: orange juice

E- Easiest Person To Talk to: my best friend Suse ♥ I love her!

F- Favorite Song: changes all the time. But one song I love since years:

I love the video. It is awesome!

G- Grossest Memory: When I was in Nepal 2 years ago we went to a temple were they were sacrificing goats. Headless goats are no nice thing to look at.. 

H- Hometown: I was born in one of the most beautiful cities in Bavaria: Regensburg.


I- In love with: my boyfriend.. and chocolate ♥

J- Jealous Of: people who grew up bilingual. I want that for my children ♥

K- Killed Someone? Guilty. Fly murderer 😛


L- Longest Relationship: 3 years. 6 months 27 days. Still counting 🙂

M- Middle Name: Rebecca

N- Number of Siblings: 2 sisters, 2 brothers. I am the eldest

O- One Wish: I want to travel the world


P- Person who you last called: My Mom ♥

Q- Question you’re always asked: How are your studies going? (They are going good btw – In case you were wondering ^^)

R- Reason to smile: I need no reason to smile. 🙂

 

S- Song last sang: Lemon Tree. I always sing that song under the shower 😀


T- Time you woke up: today I got up at 8:20 am

U- Underwear Color: not wearing any.. hehe

V- Vacation Destination: The next coming up will be Nepal next year. Visiting my boyfriends family

W- Worst Habit: I always wait till the last day to pay my bills.

X- Xrays you’ve had: I have had lots! I used to play handball and I think I got every bone I had xrayed. 😛

Y- Your favorite food: indian food *yum*


Z- Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Leave a Reply

